Progress on “My Blood Runs Cold” Continues Apace

Progress on “My Blood Runs Cold,” my debut novel, continues apace. Expect to see an announcement that it’s been finished between mid- to late- March. Meantime, I could use your support. Every dollar that comes in from friends and fans is a dollar I don’t have to take time away from this project to earn with other work. So lend a hand, and know that when you do, you’re bringing an epic piece of literature to yourself and to everyone who reads for pleasure. Top patrons will receive a place in the acknowledgements, and maybe much more. Send any donations via Paypal to legion.live@me.com

Leave a Reply

