So here’s the dealio, Emilio.

I don’t post on a regular schedule; y’all may have noticed this. I post when I’ve got something to say.

If I don’t have anything new to report on, there’s no post. When I do, there is.

This leads to a “schedule” that, frankly, ain’t scheduled.

I could post twice a week and be like the “big” blogs; Gawker, Fark, Wired, and the like…

But I’m just one guy, with one guy’s thoughts. Those don’t come on a schedule. Those come up with real world news and, otherwise, as I get the funding and opportunity to try stuff out.

So I’ll be updating this blog when things come along and get within my grasp — that doesn’t happen on a weekly, bi-weekly or semi-weekly sched. So when things come along is when you’ll get updates. I’m not going to fill your inbox with blathersome empty fluff.

Anyway, there’s the update. Pay it some mind, and be assured that when you see updates from me, they’re meaningful, content-rich and worth reading, not just a “Oh, it’s such-and-such a day, time to make a blog post” blather.

Leave a Reply

