Meet John Castle – Spinfuel’s Newest Staff Member • Spinfuel Magazine

Meet John Castle – Spinfuel’s Newest Staff Member • Spinfuel Magazine:

(Via Spinfuel.)

Th

Changes, they are a-comin’. I want to take a moment to thank all of my readers for reading my eliquid and hardware reviews here on this blog, and to invite you all to join me as I take my place with the writing crew at Spinfuel. Theirs is a powerful nexus of vaping information I could never even have dreamed of replicating here.

I feel so honored, and I am so thrilled, to join them, and if you haven’t visited them yet, nothing I can say can properly prepare you for the absolute treat you’re in for when you visit them for the first time, and on every visit thereafter.

One thing that’s necessarily going to change here on this blog is that, rather than posting my reviews here, I’m going to post updates here to point you to the reviews which will appear on their new home at Spinfuel.

Meanwhile, this blog will return to its roots: writing tips and tricks, writing software reviews and updates, and very occasional general political and civil rights commentary.

Thank you all so much for your readership so far, and I look forward to seeing and hearing from you on Spinfuel!

Leave a Reply

