The Vape Escape – Orange Slices

Check out this awesome post by Vapor Nick!

Vapor Nick

Location: 6009 E 22nd St. Tucson, Arizona
http://tucsonvapeescape.com
https://www.facebook.com/tucsonvapeescape
MCLOGO

I was recommended by a bunch of friends to try out some of the juices from The Vape Escape in Tucson so I rolled through their website and ordered a few. This shop is able to make juices in whatever PG:VG ratio you desire and their options for Nic level are 0, 6, 12, 18, 24, 32, and 36. If anyone wanted to deviate from the standard Nic levels there is a place on the order form where special instructions can be entered. The juice that I ordered was close to 100% VG. Shipping was fast and I was vaping soon after I ordered.

One of the juices really stood out for me, Orange Slices. I love orange juices and I have yet to find two that are alike. I like to try the juice on different kinds of atomizers…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

