Hi-Tech Vapor

Here’s another awesome vapor lounge review by Vapor Nick!

Vapor Nick

Location: 2348 W Northern Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85021
http://www.hitecvapor.com/
https://www.facebook.com/HiTecVapor

hitech

I was rolling through Phoenix on my way to a small vape meet that talks about battery safety and coil building. Driving down east down Northern Avenue I could feel the force pulling me to Hi-Tech Vapor so I made the left turn and secured some rock star parking out front. I know just recently Hi-Tech Vapor had reopened due to some remodeling so I wasn’t really sure what to expect when I went inside.

Right when I open the door I’m greeted by Jay and Jeff. I seem to run into Jeff everywhere.. Good people! As I walk in there is a couch right by the front door with a coffee table in front of it. Along the right side of the shop are a coupe of round tables with chairs around them. On the left side of the…

View original post 553 more words

Leave a Reply

