About the last post(s?)

They weren’t supposed to be posts. They were supposed to be updates to one of the pages on this site. I don’t know what the problem is, whether it’s the app I use to post to the site, or whether it’s WordPress itself. It doesn’t help that I’ve been awake since 6AM yesterday, can’t sleep,and the coffee I’ve been thinking was keeping me alert has turned out to be decaf. I don’t know what thell I’m even typing about right now. Anyway, like I posted on Facebook a little while ago: F**k it, I’m gonna just be a burrito.

Leave a Reply

